Deletes the selected image(s) from the database - the option is given to permanently delete the image files. Checking the permanent delete box will result in the actual image files being deleted, 'No' will leave them. Be wary of deleting the actual image files if there is any chance you have other ImageDB databases or other applications that are still referencing these images - they will be permanently lost.
Note: if you just want to temporarily remove a number of images from being displayed you could just unmount them.
© 2004 Focus Software Solutions www.focussoftware.co.uk