you need is provided from this one simple screen. All the selected
options are saved automatically when the program is exited. Lists of
files to exclude from the synchronisation are easily maintained
through the Exclusions button.
Whilst the synchronisation is actually running a progress bar is
displayed at the bottom of the screen.