Locations

The two browse buttons are used to set up the two locations to be synchronised or the locations can be typed in directly.  In the browse dialogs limited manipulations can also be done there is a Create Directory button and right clicking a directory allows deleting and renaming. The last five locations selected are remembered and can be quickly reselected using the pull down selections.

Along with the selected options and exclusions these locations can be stored in profiles.

 

© 2004 Focus Software Solutions www.focussoftware.co.uk